Dedication

We had a certain loyal reader than complained about lack of blogs on this site. I have therefore decided to dedicate this blog to our lovely reader :)
Enjoy my friend! Im gonna miss you....and btw you are in big trouble mister for saying we dont blog enough....rude

Hot tamale, hot hot tamale, hot tamale, hot hot,
Do you like tamale, hot hot tamale?
I like tamale, hot hot.

Hot tamale, hot hot tamale, hot tamale, hot hot,
You like tamale, warm tamale?
No, I like hot tamale.

Hot tamale, hot hot tamale, hot tamale, hot hot,
You like tamale, tepid tamale?
No! I like hot tamale.

Hot tamale, hot hot tamale, hot tamale, hot hot,
What kind of tamale do you like?
Hmmmm, the hot kind is what I like.

Hot tamale, hot hot tamale, hot tamale, hot hot,
Do you like tamale, cold tamale?
No! I like hot tamale.

Hot tamale, hot hot tamale, what's tamale, hot hot tamale?
I don't know, some kind of err... tomato?
Urgh... I don't like those.
You will when it's hot!

Hot tamale, hot hot tamale, hot tamale, hot hot,
What kind of tamale do you like?
Hot tamale every day and every night!



Good night, I hope everbody will have a hot hot tamale night!

/H

Kommentarer
Postat av: The Hot Tamale

Thank you for dedicating this song to me! I am glad to see that you are following my example.

Have a week full of joy!

2009-11-14 @ 19:23:18
URL: http://www.hot-tamale.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0