I dont have to study?

I have a strange feeling inside my tummy, I feel like I should be studying but Im not...are you suuuure the exams are over? Doesnt feel like it thats for sure.
Yeah well apparently midterms are over (even though it doesnt feel like it) and you are supposeply supposed to do something amazingly awesome tonight. Still not decided on that but well see.

Ok all lovely readers, this was just a short update for now...midterms went pretty ok I hope, well have to see when we get the result, more info later....

/H


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lilla Gubben

We were the best..NO DOUBT..Love YA



2009-11-06 @ 23:39:47
Postat av: paulina♥

hello :D

2009-11-07 @ 00:33:29
URL: http://paulinabladh.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0