There is a god...

Hanna just made my day with a little help from god. She went now in the break and bought a daim chocolate in the wendingmachine, but instead of one comming out, two came out! I am so happy right now!
I am in a much much better mood today than yesterday and the day before yesterday. Omg, those days were like funeral days, or atleast it felt so. It was two really depressing days. But now I am over with those kind of days, I am not gonna let anything ruin my mood again.
In only like two months I am going to Bahamas and I cannot fucking believe it. I just want to go right now.
But now it is time for another round of Fidelio and after that we are going to cook and have some tapas the spanish way, hell to the yeah!
Hasta manana loyal readers,
P


Kommentarer
Postat av: paulina♥

sv: hihi hejdu (:

allt bra lr ?

2009-11-13 @ 21:09:09
URL: http://paulina
Postat av: Paulina

hejhej!

Det är bra här, själv också?

2009-11-15 @ 09:12:38
URL: http://themirrors.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0