And it has just begun

I am allready looking forward to the weekend after this weekend. It is a shame though with Halloween and every thing coming up, but I can´t party anyway. Next week are the midterms, so I have to study crazy this weekend, woho! I pray to god I will do well in those.
Fidelio exam which we had today went very well considering how fucking nervous I have been whole week. I had to appolagize to the teacher because it was so embarrassing the way my hands were shaking.
Supervision class today was hillarious. We were supposed to do a presentation for the others in my class, but we had mixed up the subject with another group. We had exactly the same presentation, except a very, very tiny part about orientation. Me and Jessica decided to perform that redicolous part in front of the class and it was a total fiasco. The powerpoint looked like it was made by someone who was drunk. Anyway, the rest of the class were entertained by our humiliation. Atleast I made a few peoples day.
Otherwise we have all been studying access hard and I didn´t learn much. I will just do the exam tomorrow hoping for the best. Oh dear lord.
On friday it is Halloween, which I believe is bad timing. I cannot promise you I won´t end up at Imperia, but I seriously hope not, because then I will not be able to study the day after. I have to study. It would just be so lame failing because to much partying. FLM liksom.
What I certanly will do atleast on friday is to dress up like Courtney Love. After all I love halloween and dressing up in costumes.



/P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0