Animal attack in 311

Oh my lord some insect just attacked me as I innocently sat in my bed watching a movie. I screamed and scared Pauli half to death....hahah it was hilarious! But god, that disgusting thing scared me, eeewww..it was on my cheek.

The picture below shows what I was just attacked by, no wonder I got so scared. That thing is big enough and strong enough to kill an army.


Palla

Anyway, apparenly I'm awaiting payback for thowing Paulinchens snus across the room. I'll explain my actions, she told me that she had a surprise for me in the bed (she meant that she had put a used snus in my bed) and this was my reaction, I threw her snus dosa across the room.
Maybe a little harsh, but it seemed well deserved at the time. Oh well, she's sleeping now anyway..I'll get for her in the morning.

Back to watching Mary Poppins, one of the most adorable movies ever (a spoonfull of sugar helps the medicide go down, the medicine go down the medicine go down)

Nighty night dear readers

Until next time

Hanna

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hot Tamale

Hello, I am officialy signing your blog for the first time. I am so happy that you follow my tamalistic standards, you are both extremely Hot Tamale®

Oh, and Hanna, I am very glad to hear you are still alive after that butterfly attack!!!! Those animals can do lots of harm!!!!! (for more information on the subject please watch "The Butterfly Effect")

Well, I need to have some sleep on my bed made out of hot tamale leaves.

See you someday somewhere mouaaahha ha ha haa!!!!



PS: Emma said "gleba"

2009-10-27 @ 23:54:16
URL: http://www.hot-tamale.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0