Hannas last laugh

Hanna my sweetheart better laugh as much as she can right now, because she will soon be laughing her last laugh mohaha. To be honest I have not come up with a great payback yet, but I will. Believe me. So far I have been trying to keep myself awake during class with out any greater success. I almost started to cry this morning, when I looked back on last year here at HIM. I only had one "class" on fridays last year and that class was not even a real class. I only had to drag my ass down to the restaurant to eat, which was considered a class for first years. May sound a bit strange to you readers which are not studying here, but I can not be bothered to explain further. Last year's fridays ruled anyway.
Tonight we are going to One5 enjoying hopefully a nice dinner with some wine. After that. I will continue my drinking. I miss alcohol, it has been a hard fucking week.
/P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0