Lunch time

Morning all....
Still waiting for my payback that Im supposed to get today...still nothing has happened and Im getting very scared. I have no idea what to expect.
Just enjoyed another wonderful lunch in the magical cafeteria of Lakeside in HIM. The food there is always superb. So far the day has been pretty quiet and event little, just had classes from 8 and now waiting until my wonderful class of 2C is gonna do some exclusive thing for our amazingly exclusive banquet that is happening in week 14.
Ill be sure to keep you all posted as soon as I the payback has occurred, I already have plans for my revenge. That will take place if she will dare to do anything to me...hahahahah (my plan laugh)
Me doing the plan laugh
What the plan might possibly include...
Until next time
Hanna

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0