My apologies...

....for my recent absence. It's been a busy week for The Mirrors, and the next week will be even more busy. Christ, midterms....not my favourite invention in the world, but we'll make it..hopefully :)
Not much to say today, it's been a rather quiet day, midterm in access which went ok and then just been trying to study spanish with my other half.
It's gonna be a beautiful day tomorrow, I can feel it in my heart...first of all me and Paulinchen the pig dont have to show up in class until 09:30 (first big plus of the day) second of all its Friday (another big plus) its holloween (third plus) and we finish rather early and dont have to many classes (fourth plus). Four plusses in one day, its like a christmas miracle :))...Im gonna take a sip of my water, one moment.
Ok Im back, alright everyone wish me luck for my oral exam tmr.
Holloween will be fun, however not to extravagant...midterms studies must be a priority this weekend. Anyway I will let the pictures speak out for the rest of this blog! Peace out my peeps!!


A little hint of what is to come tmr night ;)


I love my heart shaped glasses :)


And so does Paulinchen



The three muskateers chilling on ROS311

Until next time...which will be soon..promise!

/H

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

ps. dont forget to read p's blog below ;)

2009-10-29 @ 23:01:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0